CALL FOR TECHNICAL PAPERS

Paper submission is now open.
Please select the following symposium you wish to present it:
New methodologies for organic synthesis: transition metal catalysis, organocatalysis, photo-redox catalysis

Chair
Zhao Yu (NUS): zhaoyu@nus.edu.sg
Co-Chairs
Robin Chi (NTU): robinchi@ntu.edu.sg
Ge Shaozhong (NUS): chmgsh@nus.edu.sg
Wu Jie (NUS): chmjie@nus.edu.sg

Symposium write-up – TBC

Supramolecular chemistry and responsive materials

 Chairs
Zhao Yanli (NTU): zhaoyanli@ntu.edu.sg
Co-Chairs
Ken Cham-Fai Leung (HKBU): cfleung@hkbu.edu.hk
Ali Trabolsi (NYU): ali.trabolsi@nyu.edu

Symposium write-up – TBC

Covalent organic framework and metal-organic frameworks

Chaiir
Jiang Donglin (NUS): djiang@jaist.ac.jp
Co-Chairs
Zhao Dan (NUS): chezhao@nus.edu.sg

Symposium write-up TBC

Novel functional π-systems and materials: synthesis and their optical, electronic and magnetic properties

Chair
Chi Chunyan (NUS): chmcc@nus.edu.sg
Co-Chair
Fang Lei (Texas Univ. AM): fang@chem.tamu.edu
Wu Jishan (NUS): chmwuj@nus.edu.sg

Symposium write-up – TBC

Graphene and 2D materials

Chair
Lu Jiong (NUS): chmluj@nus.edu.sg
Co-Chairs
Ang Kah Wee (NUS): kahwee.ang@nus.edu.sg
Zhang Hua (NTU): HZhang@ntu.edu.sg

Symposium write-up – TBC

Energy conversion and storage materials: batteries, solar cells, fuel cells, electro-catalysis, photo-catalysis

Chair
Fan Hongjin (NTU): FANHJ@ntu.edu.sg
Co-Chairs
Yeo Boon Siang Jason (NUS): chmyeos@nus.edu.sg
Alex Yan Qingyu (NTU): alexyan@ntu.edu.sg

Symposium write-up – TBC

Surface chemistry, physics and surface catalysis

Chair
Chen Wei (NUS): chmcw@nus.edu.sg
Co-Chairs
Wang Li (NCU): liwang@ncu.edu.cn
Zhu Junfa (USTC): jfzhu@ustc.edu.cn

Symposium write-up – TBC

Organic electronics and nanoelectronics

Chair
Zhang Qichun (NTU): qczhang@pmail.ntu.edu.sg
Co-Chairs
Ouyang Jianyong (NUS): mseoj@nus.edu.sg

Symposium write-up- TBC

Catalysis for Sustainability

Chair
Yan Ning (NUS): ning.yan@nus.edu.sg
Co-Chairs
Zhang Yugen (IBN): ygzhang@ibn.a-star.edu.sg

Symposium write-up – TBC

Chemical sensing, bio-imaging and chemical biology

Chair
Xing Bengang (NTU): Bengang@ntu.edu.sg
Co-Chairs
Chng Shu Sin (NUS): chmchngs@nus.edu.sg

 Symposium write-up – TBC

ORGANISERS & SPONSORS

Organiser

Organiser

Organiser

GET IN TOUCH

Event Secreteriat

Ms. Sylvia Chan

Email: contact@sicc10.org

 

Scientific Chair

Email: scientific-chair@sicc10.org

 

Copyright © 2018 SICC10.

DROP US A MESSAGE